Shop pillows

Neck Pillow
Details chevron-arrow
Height-adjustable neck support pillow with optimised wave design
€99,00
Test sleep now
  • Ideal support for the cervical spine
  • Optimised ergonomics
  • Contour design for weightless comfort
  • Pressure-relieving memory foam
  • Breathable organic viscose
  • With natural Aloe vera
  • Variable height
  • Velvety soft pillowcase
Test sleep now
Side Sleeper Pillow
Details chevron-arrow
Height-adjustable side sleeper pillow with optimised contours
€109,00
Test sleep now
  • Ideal support for the cervical spine
  • Promotes a comfortable side position
  • Head recess for weightless comfort
  • Pressure relieving memory foam
  • Breathable organic viscose
  • With natural Aloe vera
  • Variable height
  • Velvety soft pillowcase
Test sleep now
Down Pillow
Details chevron-arrow
Functional 3-chamber down pillow with orthopaedic head zoning
€139,00
Test sleep now
  • Ideal support for the cervical spine
  • Reliable in any sleeping position
  • Pleasant for sensitive necks
  • 100% natural materials
  • Shredded latex for greater support
  • No live plucking
  • Velvety soft pillowcase
  • Fully washable
Test sleep now
Travel Pillow
Details chevron-arrow
Height-adjustable premium travel pillow made of memory foam
€69,00
Test sleep now
  • Ideal support for the cervical spine
  • Suitable for all sleeping positions
  • Practical, comfortable travel size
  • Pressure-relieving memory foam
  • Breathable organic viscose
  • With natural Aloe vera
  • Variable height
  • Velvety soft pillowcase
Test sleep now
Relax & Sleep Pillow Spray
Details chevron-arrow

SEVEN SUNDAYS
E3 sleep technology

Relaxation
Recuperation
Energisation
HANDMADE TOP QUALITY Orthopaedic pillows that can noticeably relieve your neck

Ergonomic. Comfortable. Breathable. Hygienic. We have optimised the pillow: experience a dreamy lying sensation on an orthopaedic functional pillow based on our SEVEN SUNDAYS E3 sleep technology for a healthy sleep.

High-tech functional pillow:
pillow for neck pain

Whether you are a side or a back sleeper, SEVEN SUNDAYS orthopaedic pillows support you in every sleeping position – for a relaxed neck.

According to estimates, up to 80% of Germans suffer from neck tension or neck pain – for example, due to long periods of sitting at a desk, heavy physical work, a lack of exercise or poor posture. Frequently staring at your Smartphone also puts strain on your neck, as up to 10 times the force is exerted on your cervical spine. That's why functional pillows like neck support pillows are becoming more and more popular.

From our point of view, the best pillows must all offer one benefit: to be good to your health while you sleep.

The body should regenerate during sleep, but with the wrong pillow the opposite is often the case: you wake up in the morning with neck pain.

That's why our ergonomically shaped pillows have special support properties and can help ensure that your head and spine are optimally supported while you sleep, so that your neck muscles don't tense up. They are breathable, extremely hygienic, fantastically comfortable and, thanks to their high quality, extraordinarily durable. In short: high-tech.


Premium pillows
with an intelligent orthopaedic design

From a health point of view, classic pillows with a simple filling of feathers or down can only be recommended to a limited extent.

The ergonomically ideal positioning of our head and cervical spine depends on our preferred sleeping position. The anatomically correct position of the head, cervical spine and neck is different for side sleepers from stomach or back sleepers. You will never be able to achieve this with a conventional bed pillow – no matter how you lie and sleep. The trend is therefore more and more towards technologically advanced special pillows that meet the individual requirements of the different types of sleepers.

Side sleeper pillows: The majority of people prefer to sleep on their side. For side sleepers, there is both a risk that the pillow is too high or that it is too low, causing the spine to curve unnaturally to the side. When the spine is bent, typical tensions arise in the neck. The required support height depends above all on the width of your shoulders. Therefore, a good pillow for side sleepers should be adjustable in height. And not be so big that your shoulders end up resting on the pillow.
Back sleeper pillows: Sleeping on your back is generally the healthiest for your body. Compared to the side position, back sleepers need less support. Nevertheless, the correct head height is also important in the supine position so that the cervical spine is not bent or overstretched. Not only can this lead to pain, but also promote a hunchback or hollow back. It makes sense to use a pillow with an orthopaedic contour design with a head recess so that the spine retains its natural S-shape.
Pillows for stomach sleepers: From an orthopaedic point of view, the prone position is the most unfavourable sleeping position – and not only for the head and neck, with the cervical spine always turning sideways. Of course, this cannot be avoided even with a special pillow. Accordingly, stomach sleepers need a pillow that is as flat as possible and relatively soft – for example, a modern down pillow with orthopaedic properties that still "works" and supports the neck when your lying position changes during the night.

As pioneers in the field of functional sleep products, SEVEN SUNDAYS develop their pillows according to the latest findings.

The intelligent design of SEVEN SUNDAYS orthopaedic pillows enables you to effectively position your spine naturally for maximum relaxation with the highest level of lying comfort. Your sleeping position determines the kind of support that is required and thus also the optimum pillow shape for targeted pressure relief. Your body shape is also decisive. A person with a slight build needs a lower pillow than a strong person with broad shoulders. That is why SEVEN SUNDAYS neck support pillows are adjustable so that they really work for you.

Neck Pillow

The SEVEN SUNDAYS neck pillow is our perfect pillow for back and stomach sleepers. The orthopaedic design with a contoured neck shape provides ideal support for the cervical spine. As a functional neck pillow, it is suitable for every sleeping position, and especially tailored to the ergonomic requirements of back sleepers. Pressure-relieving memory foam made of breathable organic viscose with natural Aloe vera supports the sensitive neck area with precise pressure relief. Quality, functionality and flexibility make our neck pillow a comfortable dream pillow – for all those who finally want to wake up relaxed.

View Product
Side Sleeper Pillow

The SEVEN SUNDAYS side sleeper pillow is our perfect pillow for side sleepers. Its carefully designed ergonomic shape with a head recess and shoulder arch makes it a sophisticated sleeping product from an orthopaedic point of view. Its special high-density organic Visco foam adapts to the body's shape very precisely. By carefully selecting the right shape and material, we have succeeded in obtaining the neck support that is essential to offer side sleepers cosy comfort – for a heavenly sleeping experience. The adjustable height allows you to adapt the pillow to your proportions, so that your neck area is not bent or overstretched.

View Product
Down Pillow

The SEVEN SUNDAYS down pillow is a functional pillow developed with sleep researchers for all types of sleepers who place the highest demands on the comfort properties of their pillow. Cuddly soft down feathers are combined with stabilising shredded latex made of genuine natural rubber to increase support. As a 3-chamber down pillow with orthopaedic head zoning, it provides reliable support in any sleeping position. Active sleepers who move a lot in their sleep and often change their sleeping position will especially love this pillow. This premium pillow is made of 100% natural materials and is very comfortable for sensitive necks.

View Product
Travel Pillow

The SEVEN SUNDAYS travel pillow is a practical Swiss-made pillow for when you’re on the move. It allows you to enjoy perfect SEVEN SUNDAYS sleeping comfort wherever you are. Thanks to its compact dimensions, you can easily take it with you wherever you go as well as, for example, replacing the uncomfortable pillow in the hotel. The cuddly memory foam also makes it a comfortable neck pillow for a relaxing journey by train or plane. The benefits of our travel pillow make it suitable for all types of sleepers, thanks to its orthopaedic design. In addition, it is also an excellent bed pillow for children.

View Product

Pillows from SEVEN SUNDAYS:
Top quality you feel night after night

There are noticeable differences in quality when it comes to choosing a pillow.

As a specialist sleep manufacturer with a high level of technological competence thanks to decades of expertise, quality for us means perfection down to the last detail: our orthopaedic pillows combine ergonomic functionality for effective pressure relief and individual neck support to give you a heavenly lying sensation – and all this with the highest quality of materials and workmanship. We make sure you have a relaxed and restful sleep, so you can start the day with more energy.

OEKO-TEX pillows

Our entire range of pillows is certified according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX – the label for effective protection against harmful substances in textiles. This globally recognised label effectively guarantees the highest level of product safety with regard to chemical substances that are harmful to health. All components of pillows with OEKO-TEX certification have been tested. Our pillows have passed the harmful substance test for products with direct and/or intensive skin contact and are therefore particularly allergy-friendly and suitable for babies.

Pillows made from exclusive materials

Exclusive materials mean a high-quality pillow. For our foam pillows, we use only organic Visco foam with a high density of 55 kg/m3, which is refined with Aloe vera oil during production. The down pillow contains odourless goose down from Germany, which is guaranteed not to come from live plucking. The shredded latex is made of pure natural rubber with a high density of 85 kg/m3. For the outer covers, we use a high-quality functional blended fabric.

Swiss handcrafted pillows

Our pillows are handmade in Switzerland with materials from the EU. Our factory has more than 40 years of experience and has always remained on the cutting edge. Our in-house Research & Development Department designs pillows in close cooperation with sleep experts, orthopaedists and physiotherapists. We optimise pillow shapes and materials for healthy sleep because we know that if you sleep well, you'll be more relaxed, more productive and happier the next morning.

Pillow experiences:
This is how our customers rate us

Switching from a conventional feather pillow to a zoned pillow with several chambers or even a viscoelastic pillow often takes some getting used to, as the lying sensation is different.

However, once you get used to it, you soon realise that the benefits outweigh any disadvantages. This is confirmed by customers who have tested our pillows and no longer want to do without them.

After a bad blockage of my cervical spine (including a visit to the chiropractor), I did intensive research to find a new pillow.

I had always used an 80 x 80 down pillow before. In the end, I decided on the Seven Sundays back sleeper pillow. The first morning, I was afraid I had made the wrong decision because my neck was still tense. BUT: The absolute highlight is the height adjustability!!! The second night I took out the bottom layer and tried reducing the height of the pillow (I'm quite petite) and I've been waking up completely relaxed ever since! For me, the height was the decisive factor. I am more than satisfied!

Birgit K.Back sleeper from Marl

This must be the sixth pillow I have tried.

I am very satisfied with the Seven Sundays down pillow. I am regularly confronted with a stiff neck. In recent years I have tried ergonomic pillows from time to time, but I just couldn't get used to them. I need feathers under my head! The feather pillow with the head area is great – it works! I used to wake up in the morning lying on the pillowcase - now my neck is always well supported and I wake up in the morning with a pain-free neck. I recommend it without any hesitation!

Michael P.Active sleeper from Rothenburg

I have been using the pillow for 3 weeks now and I’m pleased with it.

I had measured my old pillow and ordered the exact same height (12 cm). So the lying comfort was also very good as usual, with no neck pain or tension. The pillow had no unpleasant chemical odour right after unpacking – on the contrary, the Aloe vera smells great. I have the feeling that it might wear off a little. Or maybe I'm used to it. In any case, it was possible to sleep on it right away. The foam is pleasantly soft and supportive. The cover is very high-quality - I don't even have an extra cover on it. Delivery was quick and the packaging was also fine. Thank you! And I’ll be back for more.

Susi S.Back sleeper from Wetzlar

I bought the pillow for side sleepers because I have unfortunately had problems with my neck and shoulders for a long time.

At first, I was unsure whether I would miss my beloved feather pillow. But because I had trouble sleeping through the night and often got up in the morning feeling dizzy, I had to do something. After receiving tips from my physiotherapist friend in Kempten, I decided on the ergonomic side sleeper. A bit unusual at first because of the unusual shape. But – it works! I am thrilled and hope to keep my aches and pains under control or maybe even reduce them! For this reason, I would definitely recommend it! And thank you for the product.

Inge E.Side sleeper from the Allgäu

I was interested in the dream pillow because my wife had already tried out many pillows and none of them had helped her neck pain.

I made an appointment with a sleep expert from Seven Sundays who showed me and my wife the pillow and adjusted it for us. We have both been sleeping on back sleeper pillows for three months now. We no longer wake up at night with neck pain and get up refreshed in the morning. In addition, my wife is no longer woken up by my snoring when I lie on my back. Without a doubt, it’s 5+ stars from us ...The mattress will definitely follow soon!!!! Thank you very much for this great pillow.

Wolfgang W.Back sleeper from Verl

I prefer to sleep on my stomach, but I toss and turn a lot at night and generally sleep restlessly.

I have tried many pillows, but most of them were always too high, or I slipped down at night and my neck bent. I'm petite (161 cm) and at last I don't have neck pain anymore when I sleep on my stomach. Even when I turn onto my back, I always lie comfortably. I took the bottom part out of the pillow. At first it annoyed me to have to buy new bed linen – but now I use the pillow without a special cover. It's pleasantly soft and looks really stylish. Big plus: it’s easy to clean (washing machine, dryer – no problem). I am happy with the pillow. A real eye-catcher.

Bettina E.Stomach and active sleeper from Büttelborn

I hardly ever leave product reviews, but for this product I'll make an exception!

With my old pillow I regularly woke up tense in the morning. Often, my whole shoulder and back area was totally stiff. Since I started using the Seven Sundays pillow, these ailments have disappeared. You automatically put yourself in the right position and lie comfortably – even on your back! Fantastic!

Ralph M.Side sleeper from Munich

SEVEN SUNDAYS pillow & mattress:
Your dream team

Healthy sleep is all about the system: a pillow that is adapted to your sleeping habits and your body is an important first step towards regeneration during sleep.

However, no matter how well thought-out it is ergonomically – if your mattress is too soft, for example, the support function will not be effective because your upper body sinks too deeply into it and your head inevitably bends. As an optimally coordinated sleep system, our pillows and mattresses are your dream team for perfect sleep. Find out more about the benefits of our mattresses designed to last a lifetime.

Discover mattresses

Kissen

Nackenkissen chevron-arrow
Höhenverstellbares Nackenstützkissen mit optimiertem Wellenschnitt €69,00 Zum Produkt
  • Lagert die Halswirbelsäule ideal
  • Optimierte Ergonomie
  • Kontur für schwereloses Liegen
  • Druckentlastender Memory Foam
  • Atmungsaktive Bio Viskose
  • Mit natürlichem Aloe Vera Zusatz
  • Höhenvariierbar
  • Samtig weicher Kissenbezug
Zum Produkt
Seitenschläferkissen chevron-arrow
Höhenverstellbares Seitenschläferkissen mit optimiertem Konturenschnitt €89,00 Zum Produkt
  • Lagert die Halswirbelsäule ideal
  • Fördert angenehme Seitenlage
  • Kopfmulde für schwereloses Liegen
  • Druckentlastender Memory Foam
  • Atmungsaktive Bio Viskose
  • Mit natürlichem Aloe Vera Zusatz
  • Höhenvariierbar
  • Samtig weicher Kissenbezug
Zum Produkt
Daunenkissen chevron-arrow
Funktionales 3-Kammern Daunenkissen mit orthopädischer Kopfzonierung €115,00 Zum Produkt
  • Lagert die Halswirbelsäule ideal
  • Zuverlässig in jeder Schlafposition
  • Angenehm bei sensiblem Nacken
  • 100% natürliche Materialien
  • Latex-Stäbchen für höhere Stützkraft
  • Kein Lebendrupf
  • Samtig weicher Kissenbezug
  • Im Ganzen waschbar
Zum Produkt
Reisekissen chevron-arrow
Höhenverstellbares Premium Reisekissen aus Memory Foam €59,00 Zum Produkt
  • Lagert die Halswirbelsäule ideal
  • Für alle Schlafposition geeignet
  • Praktische, bequeme Reisegröße
  • Druckentlastender Memory Foam
  • Atmungsaktive Bio Viskose
  • Mit natürlichem Aloe Vera Zusatz
  • Höhenvariierbar
  • Samtig weicher Kissenbezug
Zum Produkt

SEVEN SUNDAYS
E3 Schlaftechnologie

Entspannung
Erholung
Energetisierung
HANDGEFERTIGTE SPITZENQUALITÄT Orthopädische Kissen, die Deinen Nacken spürbar entlasten können

Ergonomisch. Bequem. Atmungsaktiv. Hygienisch. Wir haben das Kissen optimiert: Erlebe ein traumhaftes Liegegefühl auf einem orthopädischen Funktions-Kissen auf Basis unserer SEVEN SUNDAYS E3 Schlaftechnologie für gesunden Schlaf.

High-Tech Funktions-Kissen:
Kissen gegen Nackenschmerzen

Ob Seitenschläfer oder Rückenschläfer, die orthopädischen Kissen von SEVEN SUNDAYS unterstützen Dich in jeder Schlafposition- für einen entspannten Nacken.

Schätzungen zufolge leiden bis zu 80 % der Deutschen an Nackenverspannungen oder Nackenschmerzen – etwa aufgrund von langem Sitzen am Schreibtisch, schwerer körperlicher Arbeit, mangelnder Bewegung oder Fehlhaltungen. Auch das häufige Starren aufs Smartphone belastet den Nacken, da dabei das bis zu 10-fache an Kräften auf Deiner Halswirbelsäule lastet. Daher werden funktionale Kissen wie Nackenstützkissen immer beliebter. 

Die besten Kopfkissen müssen aus unserer Sicht alle einen Vorteil bieten: Sie dienen Deiner Gesundheit im Schlaf.

Im Schlaf sollte sich der Körper regenerieren, doch mit einem schlechten Kissen ist oftmals das Gegenteil der Fall: Du wachst morgens mit Nackenbeschwerden auf.

Daher verfügen unsere ergonomisch sinnvoll geformten Kopfkissen über besondere Abstützeigenschaften und können dazu beitragen, dass Dein Kopf und Deine Wirbelsäule im Schlaf optimal gelagert werden, damit die Nackenmuskulatur nicht verkrampft. Sie sind atmungsaktiv, super hygienisch, traumhaft komfortabel und dank der hohen Qualität auch außerordentlich langlebig. High-Tech eben.


Premium Kopfkissen
mit intelligentem orthopädischen Design

Aus gesundheitlicher Sicht sind klassische Kopfkissen mit einer einfachen Füllung aus Federn oder Daunen nur bedingt empfehlenswert.

Die ergonomisch ideale Lagerung des Kopfes und der Halswirbelsäule ist abhängig von der bevorzugten Liegeposition. Die anatomisch korrekte Lage von Kopf, Halswirbelsäule und Nacken ist bei Seitenschläfern anders als bei Bauch- oder Rückenschläfern. Mit einem herkömmlichen Bettkissen wirst Du diese nie erreichen können – egal, wie Du liegst und schläfst. Der Trend geht daher mehr und mehr zu technologisch fortschrittlichen Spezialkissen, die den jeweiligen Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Schläfertypen gerecht werden.

Seitenschläferkissen: Die Mehrzahl der Menschen schläft am liebsten auf der Seite. Für Seitenschläfer besteht sowohl die Gefahr, dass das Kopfkissen zu hoch ist, als auch, dass es zu niedrig ist, wodurch die Wirbelsäule in eine unnatürliche seitliche Krümmung kommt. Wenn die Wirbelsäule abgeknickt wird, entstehen im Nacken die typischen Verspannungen. Die erforderliche Abstützhöhe richtet sich vor allem nach der Breite Deiner Schultern. Daher sollte ein gutes Kopfkissen für Seitenschläfer unbedingt in der Höhe variierbar sein. Und nicht so groß, dass am Ende die Schultern mit auf dem Kissen liegen.
Rückenschläferkissen: Auf dem Rücken zu schlafen, ist für den Körper grundsätzlich am gesündesten. Im Vergleich zur Seitenlage haben Rückenschläfer einen geringeren Abstützbedarf. Dennoch ist die richtige Kopfhöhe auch in Rückenlage wichtig, damit die Halswirbelsäule nicht abknickt oder überstreckt wird. Das kann nämlich nicht nur zu Schmerzen führen, sondern auch einen Rundrücken bzw. ein Hohlkreuz fördern. Sinnvoll ist ein Kopfkissen mit einem orthopädischen Konturenschnitt mit Einbuchtung für den Kopf, damit die Wirbelsäule ihre natürliche S-Form behält.
Bauchschläferkissen: Die Bauchlage ist, orthopädisch betrachtet, die ungünstigste Schlafposition – nicht nur für Kopf und Nacken, wobei gerade die Halswirbelsäule immer in eine seitliche Drehung gerät. Das lässt sich logischerweise auch nicht mit einem speziellen Kopfkissen vermeiden. Dementsprechend benötigen Bauchschläfer ein möglichst flaches und vergleichsweise weiches Kissen – z. B. ein modernes Daunenkissen mit orthopädischen Eigenschaften, das auch dann noch „funktioniert” und den Nacken stützt, wenn die Liegeposition im Laufe der Nacht verändert wird.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich funktionaler Schlafprodukte entwickelt SEVEN SUNDAYS seine Kissen nach neuesten Erkenntnissen.

Die orthopädisch intelligent gestalteten Kopfkissen von SEVEN SUNDAYS ermöglichen Dir eine wirksame natürliche Positionierung Deiner Wirbelsäule für maximale Entspannung bei höchstem Liegekomfort. Aus Deiner Schlafposition ergibt sich der jeweilige Stützbedarf und damit auch die optimale Kissenform für eine gezielte Druckentlastung. Ebenfalls entscheidend ist Deine Körperform. Ein zierlicher Mensch braucht ein Kissen mit weniger Höhe als eine kräftige Person mit breiten Schultern. Daher sind SEVEN SUNDAYS Nackensützkissen anpassbar, damit sie wirklich für Dich funktionieren.

Nackenkissen

Das SEVEN SUNDAYS Nackenkissen ist unser perfektes Kopfkissen für Rückenschläfer und Bauchschläfer. Der Orthopädieschnitt mit Nackenwelle sorgt für eine ideale Lagerung der Halswirbelsäule. Als funktionales Nackenkissen eignet es sich für jede Schlafposition, wobei es insbesondere auf die ergonomischen Anforderungen von Rückenschläfern zugeschnitten ist. Druckentlastender Memory Foam aus atmungsaktiver Bio Viscose mit natürlichem Aloe Vera Zusatz stützt den empfindlichen Nacken bei punktgenauer Druckentlastung. Qualität, Funktionalität und Flexibilität machen unser Nackenkissen zu einem komfortablen Traumkissen – für alle, die endlich entspannt aufwachen möchten.

Zum Produkt
Seitenschläferkissen

Das SEVEN SUNDAYS Seitenschläferkissen ist unser perfektes Kopfkissen für Seitenschläfer. Die durchdachte ergonomische Form mit Kopfmulde und Schulterbogen macht es zu einem aus orthopädischer Sicht ausgereiftem Schlafprodukt. Sein spezieller Bio Viscoschaum mit hohem Raumgewicht passt sich dem Körperabdruck besonders exakt an. Über die Form und das Material ist es uns gelungen, die für Seitenschläfer so elementare Nackenstützkraft mit gemütlichem Liegekomfort zu vereinen – für ein himmlisches Schlafgefühl. Die Höheverstellbarkeit ermöglicht eine Anpassung an Deine Proportionen, damit Dein Nackenbereich nicht abgeknickt oder überstreckt wird.

Zum Produkt
Daunenkissen

Das SEVEN SUNDAYS Daunenkissen ist ein mit Schlafforschern entwickeltes Funktions-Kissen für alle Schläfertypen, die vor allem höchste Ansprüche an die Komfort-Eigenschaften ihres Kissens stellen. Kuschelig weiche Daunenfedern treffen auf stabilisierende Latex-Stäbchen aus echtem Naturkautschuk zur Erhöhung der Stützkraft. Als 3-Kammern-Daunenkissen mit orthopädischer Kopfzonierung unterschtützt es zuverlässig in jeder Schlafposition. Insbesondere Aktivschläfer, die sich im Schlaf viel bewegen und oft ihre Schlafposition wechseln, werden dieses Kissen lieben. Dieses Premium-Kissen besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Materialien und ist sehr angenehm bei sensiblem Nacken.

Zum Produkt
Reisekissen

Das SEVEN SUNDAYS Reisekissen ist ein handliches Kopfkissen in Schweizer Manufaktur-Qualität für unterwegs. Damit lässt sich an jedem Ort der perfekte SEVEN SUNDAYS Schlafkomfort genießen. Dank seiner kompakten Maße kann man es einfach überallhin mitnehmen und beispielsweise das ungemütliche Kopfkissen im Hotel ersetzen. Der anschmiegsame Memory-Schaum macht es auch zu einem bequemen Nackenkissen für eine erholsame Reise mit der Bahn oder dem Flugzeug. Unser Reisekissen mit orthopädischen Vorteilen ist für alle Schläfertypen geeignet. Darüber hinaus ist es auch ein hervorragendes Bettkissen für Kinder.

Zum Produkt

Kopfkissen von SEVEN SUNDAYS:
Top-Qualität, die man Nacht für Nacht spürt

Bei Kopfkissen gibt es spürbare Qualitätsunterschiede.

Als spezialisierte Schlafmanufaktur mit hoher technologischer Kompetenz dank jahrzehntelanger Expertise bedeutet Qualität für uns Perfektion bis ins Detail: Unsere orthopädischen Kopfkissen verbinden ergonomische Funktionalität für effektive Druckentlastung und individuelle Nackenunterstützung mit einem himmlischen Liegegefühl – und das bei höchster Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität. Wir kümmern uns, dass Du entspannt und erholsam schläfst, um energiegeladener in den Tag starten zu können.

OEKO-TEX Kopfkissen

Unser gesamtes Kopfkissen-Sortiment ist zertifiziert nach STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX – dem Zeichen für effektiven Schutz vor Schadstoffen in Textilien. Das weltweit anerkannte Label garantiert Dir eine hohe und effektive Produktsicherheit zu gesundheitsbedenklichen chemischen Substanzen. Bei Kopfkissen mit OEKO-TEX Zertifikat werden sämtliche Bestandteile geprüft. Unsere Kopfkissen haben die Schadstoffprüfung für Produkte mit direktem und/oder intensivem Hautkontakt bestanden und sind somit besonders allergikerfreundlich und auch für Babys geeignet.

Kopfkissen aus exklusiven Materialien

Mit exklusiven Materialien sichern wir Dir eine hohe Kissen-Qualität. Für die Schaumkissen verwenden wir ausschließlich Bio Viscoschaum mit einem hohen Raumgewicht von 55 kg/m3, der während der Herstellung mit Aloe-Vera-Öl verfeinert wird. Das Daunenkissen enthält geruchsneutrale Gänsedaunen aus Deutschland, die garantiert nicht aus Lebendrupf stammen. Die Latex-Stäbchen bestehen aus reinem Naturkautschuk mit einem hohen Raumgewicht von 85 kg/m3. Für die Außenbezüge setzen wir auf ein hochwertiges funktionales Mischgewebe.

Kopfkissen aus Schweizer Handarbeit

Unsere Kopfkissen werden in der Schweiz in Handarbeit gefertigt – mit Materialien aus der EU. Unsere Manufaktur blickt bereits auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung zurück und ist dabei stets am Puls der Zeit geblieben. Unsere hauseigene Forschungs- & Entwicklungsabteilung entwickelt die Kopfkissen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Schlafexperten, Orthopäden und Physiotherapeuten. Wir optimieren Kopfkissen Formen und Materialien für die Schlafgesundheit, da wir wissen, dass Du am nächsten Morgen entspannter, leistungsfähiger und glücklicher bist, wenn Du gut schläfst.

Kopfkissen Erfahrungen:
So bewerten uns unsere Kunden

Von einem herkömmlichen Federkissen auf ein zoniertes Kopfkissen mit mehreren Kammern oder gar ein viscoelastisches Kopfkissen umzusteigen, ist oft gewöhnungsbedürftig, da es nicht dem vertrauten Liegegefühl entspricht.

Wer sich darauf einlässt, stellt jedoch in der Regel bald fest, dass die Vorteile überwiegen. Das bestätigen die Kunden, die unsere Kissen getestet haben und nicht mehr missen möchten.

Ich habe mich nach einer schlimmen Blockade meiner Halswirbelsäule (inklusive Chiro Besuch) intensiv nach einem neuen Kissen recherchiert.

Hatte vorher immer ein 80 mal 80 großes Daunenkissen. Letzten Endes habe ich mich für das Seven Sundays Rückenschläferkissen entschieden. Am ersten Morgen befürchtete ich noch, mich falsch entschieden zu haben, weil mein Nacken schon noch verspannt war. ABER: Der absolute Clou ist die Höhenverstellbarkeit!!! In der zweiten Nacht habe ich die untere Schicht rausgenommen und das Kissen versuchsweise in der Höhe reduziert (ich bin recht zierlich gebaut) und ich wache seitdem völlig entspannt auf! Für mich war die Höhe ausschlaggebend. Ich bin mehr als zufrieden!!

Birgit K.Rückenschläferin aus Marl

Ist bestimmt das sechste Kissen, das ich probiert habe.

Mit dem Daunenkissen von Seven Sundays bin ich hochzufrieden. Ich hatte regelmäßig mit einem “verlegenen” Nacken zu kämpfen. Über die letzten Jahre habe ich immer mal wieder auch diese ergonomischen Block-Kissen getestet – aber ich pack die Dinger nicht. Brauche Federn unterm Kopf! Das Daunenkissen ist super mit dem Kopfbereich, der funktioniert! Früher bin ich morgens oft aufgewacht und bin nur noch auf dem Kissenbezug gelegen – heute wird mein Nacken immer gut gestützt und ich wache morgens mit freiem Nacken auf. Kann ich definitiv empfehlen!

Michael P.Aktivschläfer aus Rothenburg

Ich nutze das Kissen jetzt 3 Wochen und bin zufrieden.

Ich hatte mein altes Kissen abgemessen und die genau gleiche Höhe (12cm) bestellt. Daher war der Liegekomfort auch gewohnt sehr gut, keine Nackenschmerzen oder Verspannungen. Das Kissen hatte gleich nach dem Auspacken überhaupt keinen unangenehmen chemischen Geruch, im Gegenteil – der Aloe Vera Zusatz riecht super. Habe das Gefühl, dass er vielleicht etwas nachlässt. Oder ich bin dran gewöhnt. Es konnte auf jeden Fall gleich darauf geschlafen werden. Der Schaum ist angenehm weich und stützt gut. Der Bezug ist sehr hochwertig – ich habe nicht mal einen zusätzlichen Bezug drauf. Lieferung lief schnell und die Verpackung war auch in Ordnung. Danke! Und gerne wieder.

Susi S.Rückenschläfer aus Wetzlar

Ich habe mir das Kissen für Seitenschläfer gekauft, da ich schon länger leider Probleme mit Nacken und Schultern habe.

Anfangs war ich unsicher ob ich mein geliebtes Federkissen nicht vermissen würde. Weil ich aber nur noch schlecht durchgeschlafen habe und morgens oft mit Schwindel aufgestanden bin, musste ich etwas tun. Nach Tipps von meinem befreundeten Physiotherapeuten aus Kempten habe ich mich für das ergonomische Seitenschläfer entschieden. Am Anfang etwas ungewohnt durch die ungewöhnliche Form. Aber: sie wirkt! Ich bin begeistert und hoffe, meine Beschwerden im Griff zu behalten oder im besten Fall zu verringern! Aus diesem Grund meine Kaufempfehlung! Und danke für das Produkt.

Inge E.Seitenschläferin aus dem Allgäu

Ich habe mich für das Traumkissen interessiert, da meine Frau schon sehr viele Kissen ausprobiert und keines Ihren Nackenschmerzen entgegengewirkt hat.

Ich machte mit einem Schlafberater von Seven Sundays einen Termin aus, der mir und meiner Frau das Kissen gezeigt und eingestellt hat. Wir schlafen jetzt beide seit drei Monaten auf Rückenschläferkissen. Wir werden nachts nicht mehr durch Nackenschmerzen wach und stehen morgens erholt auf. Zusätzlich wird meine Frau nicht mehr durch mein Schnarchen geweckt, wenn ich auf dem Rücken liege. Von uns auf jeden Fall 5* Sterne Plus …Die Matratze wird auf jeden Fall bald folgen!!!! Vielen Dank für dieses großartige Kissen.

Wolfgang W.Rückenschläfer aus Verl

Ich schlafe am liebsten auf dem Bauch, drehe mich nachts aber sehr viel und schlafe allgemein unruhig.

Ich habe viele Kissen getestet aber die meisten waren immer zu hoch oder ich bin nachts runtergerutscht und mein Nacken ist eingeknickt. Ich bin klein (161 cm) und endlich habe ich keine Nackenschmerzen mehr, wenn ich auf dem Bauch schlafe. Auch wenn ich mich auf den Rücken drehe, liege ich immer gut. Ich habe das untere Teil im Kissen rausgenommen. Anfangs hat es mich irritiert, neue Bettwäsche kaufen zu müssen – aber mittlerweile nutze ich das Kissen ohne extra Bezug. Ist angenehm weich und sieht richtig stylish aus. Großes Plus: Einfach zu reinigen (Waschmaschine, Trockner, null Problem). Ich bin happy mit dem Kopfkissen. Ein echter Hingucker.

Bettina E.Bauch- und Aktivschläferin aus Büttelborn

Ich gebe fast nie eine Produktbewertung ab, aber bei diesem Produkt mach ich eine Ausnahme!

Mit meinem alten Kopfkissen bin ich regelmäßig verspannt morgens aufgewacht. Oft war meine gesamte Schulter und Rückenpartie total versteift. Seitdem ich das Seven Sundays Kissen nutze, sind diese Wehwehchen wie weggeblasen. Man legt sich automatisch in die richtige Position und liegt angenehm – auch auf dem Rücken! Fantastisch!

Ralph M.Seitenschläfer aus München

SEVEN SUNDAYS Kopfkissen & Matratze:
Dein Dream-Team

Gesundes Schlafen hat System: Ein Kopfkissen, das zu Deinem Schlafverhalten und Deinem Körper passt, ist ein erster wichtiger Schritt zur Regeneration im Schlaf.

Allerdings kann es ergonomisch noch so durchdacht sein – wenn Deine Matratze z. B. zu weich ist, kann die Stützfunktion nicht richtig zum Tragen kommen, weil Dein Oberkörper darauf zu tief einsinkt und der Kopf zwangsläufig abknickt. Als optimal aufeinander abgestimmtes Schlafsystem sind unsere Kopfkissen und Matratzen Dein Dream-Team für perfekten Schlaf. Informiere Dich daher auch über die Vorteile unserer Matratzen fürs Leben.

Matratzen entdecken